a2z Scrapbooking Supplies

A Hero Arts Retailer

How about a Hero Arts Caffeine Fix?

2 Comments

You wonder at the title?  I’m keeping it simple this month.  My first card is for those who have a hard time waking up and getting a move on.  The steam is wafting up out of sight.  I figured that quite a few of my co-workers could relate to this.  But then I found a bottle and wondered if it might sooth me to sleep instead of keeping me awake.  See my second card.

A2Z Low Battery May 2016

You can purchase the digital kit at a2z Scrapbooking here (Caffeine Fix)

I find a little glass of bubblies makes everything just warm and fuzzy.  That’s why I chose that sentiment. A little coloring with a damp brush and it was done.

A2Z CAS Wine Bottle May 2016

You can find your own bottle at a2z Scrapbooking here.

Sentiment from an old Hero Arts stamp set

You can catch me at A Bit of This and That.

You can use code Arlene15 at checkout to receive 15% off your purchase of $25 or more (before tax and shipping).  Don’t forget that we are on TwitterInstagram and Facebook.  Follow us on these different social media outlets so you won’t miss out on any fun promotions!

Hope you’ll join in our May Challenge of Clean and Simple with your Hero Arts stamps, dies and stencils.  And, if you need some new supplies, don’t forget to shop at a2z Scrapbooking..  You can find me at A Bit of This and That.

Don’t forget that we are on TwitterInstagram and Facebook.  Follow us on these different social media outlets so you won’t miss out on any fun promotion

Arlene

2 thoughts on “How about a Hero Arts Caffeine Fix?

  1. Yes I can relate. Nothing seems to work until that first cup of joe!!! Talking about “less is more’ you’ve nailed it Arlene!!

  2. Wow! Great CAS cards, love them both!

Thanks for taking the time to comment...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.