a2z Scrapbooking Supplies

A Hero Arts Retailer

Winners Post

3 Comments

Hi Everyone! I’m her today with the winners from the July challenge. Lots of sparkle and shine going on, we loved seeing all of your entries. Without further adieu here is your top 3:

 

KATHY

 

ESTER

 

Lin

Lin

 

And the random winner from the July challenge: Angie from Cimbacreativefun!!
Winners please contact us for your prize/badge at a2zscrapbookingtech@gmail.com

 

 

Author: kristina3150

Hi Friends! I'm a 30 something glitter obsessed paper crafter. I live in a smallish Michigan town called Commerce, where I've been my whole life. I do marketing & real estate by trade, but gave up my full time job in 2016 to take care of my dad following a major stroke. You can find all my crafts at www.livelovelaughscrap.com, and I own at etsy shop at thebarefootbarnowl.etsy.com. I current design for a2z scrapbooking, where I also manage their blog and etsy store, as well as Dies R Us, Die Cutting Divas' and A Blog Named Hero.

3 thoughts on “Winners Post

  1. Excited to be the random winner, thanks! I sent an email! Thanks again!

  2. Honored to see my sparkly unicorn as one of the top three. So exciting! Thanks and congrats to the other winners.

  3. Congrats to the favorites and winner.